Home Inspection Testimonials

January 2017

I discovered WoodnWater Home Inspections while Google searching for "The Best Home Inspection" in my County.  I was impressed by WoodnWater's fantastic informative website online.  I knew I made the right choice from the moment I spoke with Owner Eric.  He was warm and knowledgeable, and he put together for me a great team of Inspectors for home, roof, pest, fireplace, pool, septic, well and water.   I really wanted a hands on crew that would climb and crawl and get their hands dirty meticulously inspecting, not guys gingerly walking around with clipboards.  They all broke a sweat and they ALL found everything everywhere!  And each Inspector patiently explained to me in graphic detail what they found and what needed to be repaired and they even gave me estimates of cost. Of course, I was overwhelmed, but the WoodnWater Reports were detailed with photographs, diagrams and narrative.  The reports were so valuable assisting me when renegotiating the Purchase and Sale Agreement post inspection.  And now I have great referrals for repairs and future maintenance from Eric's team of tried and true professionals!  I would recommend WoodnWater Home Inspection 100%!  Very Happy, Eden

*************************************************************************************************************************

February 2016

I'm a licensed real estate agent in the Palm Beaches, South Florida and Eric does all the home inspections for my clients. He does a very nice, honest and professional job and his prices are reasonable.

I definitely recommend his services.

Anthony Anik, Lang Realty

*************************************************************************************************************************

02/05/2016

Thank you Lisa, Tom and I were most impressed with the Home Inspection

that Eric conducted.  We felt that Eric was generous in his time to explain

the findings of the home and very knowledgeable.  We will surely recommend

Eric to our friends.  Thank you for the follow thru of mailing the reports.

Sincerely Appreciate.

Regards.

Marie

WPB, FL

*******************************************************************************************************************

2/27/2015
I am so glad that our home inspection was completed by Eric. He did an outstanding job and was thorough with the inspection. After completion he shared his findings and later that evening I received the written report. It was extremely helpful that he shared pictures of the areas of concern. I contacted him several times after the inspection with questions and he was happy to review each item.  I would definitely recommend Eric to any homebuyer and I plan to use Eric in the future.
  • Debbie E.
  • Olney, MD
*************************************************************************************
8/10/2014
Moved to Jupiter and did a quick search on Google for a home inspection. Found Eric and gave him a call. Was friendly over the phone and was able to book the appointment very quickly. Eric arrived 20 min early and got started in the front of the house and moved around outside. He then went inside and took a lot of pictures and explained everything that he saw to me. As a first time home buyer Eric was very nice and was able to answer all of my question within the scope of his job and outside of it. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommended using Eric for any house.
****************************************************************************************
6/12/2014
I have had the pleasure of working with Lisa for many, many years and her professionalism and attention to detail is unsurpassed! I have also had the opportunity to utilize her company and extended services through Wood N Water Home Inspections, and that has also been exceptional. The detail oriented services are both fast and efficient and spot on detailed. I consider the co-working partnerships with Lisa, in this regard, as an invaluable asset to my business and would recommend her highly! Vicki Copani, Broker Associate, Lang Realty
Vicki Copani. Lang Realty
****************************************************************************
To: WoodnWater Home Inspections
Dec 06, 2012.
Eric,
As a first time home buyer’s we are novices in all things that involve home buying. Your 30 years’ experience in the home, pool and construction business is one of the reasons we choose this company. You weren't an inspector that got their license offline or in some weekend class; you are very educated in your field. You not only knew what you were talking about but you educated us every step of the way. We not only had one home inspection we had three! We had three separate inspections because you’re through inspection/report made us really look at the homes and see things we never could have seen on our own. You saved us from two very big mistakes and your report helped us negotiate with the seller. We appreciate your patience, helpfulness and education on each and every home we looked at. You’re through and detailed report brought us to our third home which we love and will hopefully be closing on soon. Thank you so much- Christy Smith
***************************************************************************************************
To: WoodnWater Home Inspections                                                          July 30, 2011.
Attn: Eric Gavin
Well, Eric, once again you came to our rescue, this past Saturday morning!
Please accept our thanks for helping us with our home.
Again, you have proven your professional skills and knowledge, with reliability and promptness.
During the years that we used your services, "YOU WERE THERE”,on every occasion, with a keen understanding of the problem and how to resolve it. Without hesitation I would recommend WoodnWater to my neighbors to perform a home inspection or any of the services they offer.
All the best!
JULIAN LIGHT
ADMIRALS COVE
Jupiter, FL.
***************************************************************************************************
I have had the pleasure of using the services of WoodnWater Home Inspections.  Eric is extremely professional, courteous, ethical and very precise in his work.
In my line of business of Real Estate, good, reliable professionals are a must.  Eric is a  sure choice for home inspections. So when it came time for my own inspections, I called WoodnWater.
He explained everything he was going to do in my inspection and was completely thorough, as I expected he would be..
I really felt like Eric was working for me personally; that he was genuinely looking out for my best interest.
By the end of the inspection, I felt confident and ready to move forward with my plans.
He’s the real thing!
Mary Howarth
Broker/Agent/Homeowner
Golden Bear Realty

 

Jupiter Home Inspections, Tequesta Home Inspections, Palm Beach Gardens Home Inspections, Hobe Sound Home Inspections, Stuart Home Inspections, North Palm Beach Home Inspections, Wellington Home Inpsections, Boca Roton Home Inspections, West Palm Beach Home Inspections, Lake Worth Home Inspections, Lake Park Home Inspections, Singer Island Home Inspections, Palm Beach Home Inspections, Riviera Beach Home Inspections, Jupiter Farms Home Inspections, Loxahatchee Home Inspections, Royal Palm Beach Home Inspections, Boynton Beach Home Inspections, Delray BeachHome Inspections, Port St. Lucie Home Inspections,South East Florida Home Inspections

^ Up
Last Edited: 23/01/2017